Unser Kollegium im Schuljahr 2019/20.

Email

Herr Bange bange@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Bocks bocks@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Brock brock@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Butz butz@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Bülte buelte@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Commandeur commandeur@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Ebbers ebbers@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Egger egger@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Dr. Frizen frizen@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Geerlings geerlings@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Graf graf@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Gülencer guelencer@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Hahn hahn@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Hassler hassler@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Hegemann hegemann@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Heppekausen heppekausen@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Hermann hermann@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Janotta janotta@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Junge junge@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Kanschat kanschat@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Kien kien@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Kopp kopp@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Kuhn kuhn@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Köster koester@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Köster (Ref.) k.koester@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Leonhardt leonhardt@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Lindemann lindemann@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Linden linden@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Mühlbauer muehlbauer@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Mourinho mourinho@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Möllendorf moellendorf@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Pittelkau pittelkau@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Poggenburg poggenburg@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Rauschen rauschen@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Redetzky redetzky@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Ritter ritter@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Röser roeser@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Rohde rohde@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Roland roland@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Rüdenauer ruedenauer@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Sauer sauer@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Scheene scheene@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Schönwitz schoenwitz@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Schulze schulze@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Seim seim@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Spölgen spoelgen@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Stuhlmann stuhlmann@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Stüber stueber@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Tacke tacke@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Ten Cate tencate@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Tiedtke tiedtke@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Tschorn tschorn@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Vondung vondung@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Vorholt vorholt@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Voss voss@gsgvelbert.de
Herr Weißler weissler@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Wolf wolf@gsgvelbert.de
Frau Ziegler ziegler@gsgvelbert.de